Salzburger Jagdschutzverein | 5723 Uttendorf | www.sjsv.at | info@sjsv.at

Landesobmann

Christoph BURGSTALLER
Rosengasse 6
5723 Uttendorf
Tel: 0676 5810130

landesobmann@sjsv.at

 

 

Christoph Burgstaller

Landesobmannstv.

Mag. Gerd F. GRÜNAUER
Feldingerweg 3
5071 Wals
Tel: 0676 6155261

flachgau@sjsv.at

 

Mag. Gerd GRÜNAUER

Landesobmannstv.

Manfred BERGER
5400 Hallein
Tel: 0664 4138554

tennengau@sjsv.at

info@sjsv.at

 

Manfred BERGER

Landesobmannstv.

Ing. Lebrecht Angerer
5440 Scheffau 28
Tel: 06244 8409
Fax: 06244 8409 66

office@scheffauer-holzwaren.at

Ing. Lebrecht Angerer

Schriftführerin

Cornelia Berger
Schlossallee 55
5400 Hallein
Tel: 0664 6553313

schriftführer@sjsv.at

Cornelia Berger

Kassier

Herbert Fischböck
Lackenschlössl 2B
5760 Saalfelden
Tel: 0664 2632233

kassier@sjsv.at

Herbert Fischböck

Bezirksleitung Flachgau-Salzburg Stadt

Andreas Stegbuchner
Passauerweg 6
5111 Bürmoos
Tel: 0664 160 5386

flachgau@sjsv.at

Andreas Stegbuchner

Bezirksleitung
Pinzgau

Raimund Pichler
Niederhof 26
5662 Bruck/Glocknerstraße
Tel: 0664 4525265

pinzgau@sjsv.at

Raimund Pichler

Bezirksleitung Pongau

Michael CLEE
Altenhof 135
5622 Goldegg
Tel: 0664/6307135

pongau@sjsv.at

Michael Clee

Bezirksleitung
Lungau

Sarah Schwarz
Hans-Schmid-Str.28
5580 Tamsweg
Tel: 0664 2522967

lungau@sjsv.at

 

Sarah Schwarz

Bezirksleitung

Tennengau

Harald Blümel
Markt 17
5440 Golling
Tel: 0664 8897 1432

tennengau@sjsv.at

Harald Blümel

Beirat

Sepp Renn
Stubach 9
5723 Uttendorf
Tel: 0664 73596562
Fax: 06563 8528

widrechtshauserhof@aon.at

Sepp Renn

Salzburger Jagdschutzverein 

5723 Uttendorf

 info@sjsv.at

© Copyright 2021 

by Salzburger Jagdschutzverein

Alle Rechte vorbehalten